Bomb It 6

Share on Social Media

User Rating

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Play Bomb It 6 Online Games

Instructions: In Game Instruction/Help

Bomb It 6:

A very good news for all of us who are fans of BombIt, the 6th version of this great game has arrived. In this version, we can find more characters, new levels, maps, worlds and much more fun. As always, the objective is to place the bombs correctly to eliminate the enemies from the board before you reach the bombs.

Are you ready for the next episode of the bomb in this series? Well, that’s it! The amazing bomb and really amazing the sixth!
Are you already an avid fan of this family bomb? However, you will have many hours of fun and try to conquer this new addition to the family.

Bomb it arena – involve the use of bombs to make sure you get through each level without being destroyed by your enemies. You do this by first bombarding your enemies and making sure you reach the exit. The bonus of this game is that you can play it yourself or if you want to show your playing skills to your friends, you can ask for the two player setting.


The operation of this game is easy to use because the creators have tried to make it as easy as possible for the players who use a computer. There are only a few keys to be used for eg. a key designed to release bombs and arrows to move your avatar into the game.

Remember if there are obstacles in your way, the arrow buttons will not work because you have to bomb them before you can move on. You can also refer to the Help section at the start of the game if you need to update your game-control memory.


The goal of Bombardment 6 is to bomb as many enemies as possible to get as many points as possible at the game level. Your avatar must also move in the game by removing elements in his way. How do you do it? Bomber you through! Do not get too close, but it may be the end of the game for you if you do!


There are several levels included in this game that gives you hours of entertainment when you try to overcome obstacles in each episode while trying not to kill your avatar. You will start the game at level 1 and go to level 2, level 3, etc. The better you get at this game, the higher you get and the more points you get.

It’s time to start playing 6!